Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/cjm/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

Editorial Board

Kritsana Neammanee
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
kritsana.n@chula.ac.th

Narong Punnim
Department of Mathematics
Srinakarinwirot University, Thailand
narongp@swu.ac.th

Sompong Dhompongsa
Department of Mathematics
Chiangmai University, Thailand
sompongd@chiangmai.ac.th

Piergiulio Corsini
Department of Biology and Agro-Industrial
Economy, Via delle Scienze, 208,
33100 Udine, Italy 
corsini2002@yahoo.com,
piergiulio.corsini@uniud.it

Kar Ping Shum
Institute of Mathematics
Yunnan University, Kunming, 650091 China
kpshum@ynu.edu.cn

John N. Crossley
Emeritus Professor
Clayton School of Information Technology
Monash University, Australia
Monash Provider No. 00008C
John.Crossley@infotech.monash.edu.au

Koh Khee Meng
Department of Mathematics
National University of Singapore
matkohkm@nus.edu.sg

 

Dilip K. Ganguly
Department of Pure Mathematics
University of Calcutta, India
gangulydk@yahoo.co.in

Chiu Y. Chan
Department of Mathematics
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
chan@louisiana.edu

Roger Grimshaw
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Loughborough University, UK
R.H.J.Grimshaw@lboro.ac.uk

Kenji Ueno
Seki Kowa Institute of Mathematics
Yokkaichi University, Japan
ueno@yokkaichi-u.ac.jp

Wataru Takahashi
Department of Mathematical and Computing Sciences
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
wataru@is.titech.ac.jp

Themistocles M. Rassias
Department of Mathematics
National Technical University of Athens, Greece
trassias@math.ntua.gr

Michel Waldschmidt
Department of Mathematics
Université Pierre et Marie Curie Paris VI, France
michel.waldschmidt@upmc.fr