บุคลากร / People


อาจารย์ / Faculty

Chatchawit Aporntewan

081-920-1977

Chatchawit.A@chula.ac.th

Field: Bioinformatics and Computational Biology

Samruam Baupradist

02-218-5160

Samruam.B@chula.ac.th

Field: Algebra & Number Theory

Pattarasinee Bhattarakosol

02-218-5158

pattarasinee.b@chula.ac.th

Field: Software Engineering and Database Systems

Ratinan Boonklurb

02-218-5155

ratinan.b@chula.ac.th

Field: Numerical Theory & Differential Equations

Petarpa Boonserm

02-218-5157

Petarpa.boonserm@gmail.com

Field: Numerical Theory & Differential Equations

Somjai Boonsiri

02-218-5161

Somjai.B@gmail.com

Field: Software Engineering and Database Systems

Tuangrat Chaichana

02-218-5163

t_chaichana@hotmail.com

Field: Algebra & Number Theory

Nattakarn Chaidee

02-218-5163

nattakarn.c@chula.ac.th

Field: Probability & Statistics

Phichet Chaoha

02-218-5214

phichet.c@chula.ac.th

Field: Geometry & Topology

Jaruloj Chongstitvatana

02-218-5152

jaruloj@gmail.com

Field: Data Mining & Information Retrieval

Anusorn Chonwerayuth

02-218-5215

Anusorn.C@chula.ac.th

Field: Numerical Theory & Differential Equations

Nagul Cooharojananone

02-218-5156

Nagul.C@chula.ac.th

Field: Data Mining & Information Retrieval, Image Processing, Neural Networks & Machine Intelligence

Boonyarit Intiyot

02-218-5150

boonyarit.i@chula.ac.th

Field: Optimization & Operation Research

Sujin Khomrutai

02-218-5219

sujin.k@chula.ac.th

Field: Analysis, Geometry & Topology

Nataphan Kitisin

02-218-5225

nataphan.k@chula.ac.th

Field: Geometry & Topology

Wicharn Lewkeeratiyutkul

02-218-5215

Wicharn.L@chula.ac.th

Field: Analysis

Rajalida Lipikorn

02-218-5224

rajalida.l@chula.ac.th

Field: Bioinformatics and Computational Biology, Image Processing

Arthorn Luangsodsai

02-218-5150

arthorn.l@chula.ac.th

Field: Software Engineering and Database Systems

Chidchanok Lursinsap

02-218-5469

lchidcha@chula.ac.th

Field: Bioinformatics and Computational Biology, Neural Networks & Machine Intelligence

Saranya Maneeroj

02-218-5220

saranya.m@chula.ac.th

Field: Data Mining & Information Retrieval

Yotsanan Meemark

02-218-5155

yotsanan.m@chula.ac.th

Field: Combinatorics & Graph Theory

Khamron Mekchay

02-218-5215

K.mekchay@gmail.com

Field: Numerical Theory & Differential Equations

Pongdate Montagantirud

02-218-5214

pongdate.m@chula.ac.th

Field: Geometry & Topology

Paisan Nakmahachalasint

02-218-5225

Paisan.N@chula.ac.th

Field: Algebra & Number Theory

Kritsana Neammanee

02-218-5157

Kritsana.N@chula.ac.th

Field: Probability & Statistics

Vimolrat Ngamaramvaranggul

02-218-5161

vimolrat.n@chula.ac.th

Sasipa Panthuwadeethorn

02-218-5152

sasipa.c@chula.ac.th

Chitchuab Paoin

02-218-5162

Chitchuab.P@chula.ac.th

Suphakant Phimoltares

02-218-5221

suphakant.p@chula.ac.th

Field: Image Processing, Neural Networks & Machine Intelligence

Teeraphong Phongpattanacharoen

02-218-5164

teeraphong.p@chula.ac.th

Field: Combinatorics & Graph Theory

Ouamporn Phuksuwan

02-218-5219

ouamporn.p@chula.ac.th

Field: Algebra & Number Theory

Sajee Pianskool

02-218-5154

Sajee.P@chula.ac.th

Field: Algebra & Number Theory

Kitiporn Plaimas

02-218-5220

kitiporn.p@chula.ac.th

Field: Bioinformatics and Computational Biology

Monnat Pongpanich

02-218-5163

monnat.p@chula.ac.th

Field: Bioinformatics and Computational Biology

Pakawan Pugsee

02-218-5170

pakawan.p@chula.ac.th

Field: Data Mining & Information Retrieval, Software Engineering and Database Systems

Yuwaree Punkla

02-218-5158

Yuwaree.P@chula.ac.th

Tippawan Santiwipanont

02-218-5153

Tippawan.S@chula.ac.th

Pornchai Satravaha

02-218-5223

Pornchai.S@chula.ac.th

Field: Numerical Theory & Differential Equations

Krung Sinapiromsaran

02-218-5150

Krung.s@chula.ac.th

Field: Optimization & Operation Research

Surachai Sombatboriboon

02-218-5159

Peraphon Sophatsathit

02-218-5469

peraphon.s@chula.ac.th

Field: Software Engineering and Database Systems

Vasana Sukkrasanti

02-218-5154

Vasana.C@Chula.ac.th

Songkiat Sumetkijakan

02-218-5151

Songkiat.S@chula.ac.th

Field: Analysis

Jiraphan Suntornchost

02-218-5170

jiraphan.s@chula.ac.th

Field: Probability & Statistics

Chotiros Surapholchai

02-218-5156

Chotiros.S@chula.ac.th

Raywat Tanadkithirun

02-218-5170

raywat.t@chula.ac.th

Field: Probability & Statistics

Imchit Termwuttipong

02-218-5214

Imchit.T@chula.ac.th

Field: Analysis

Athipat Thamrongthanyalak

02-218-5156

athipat.th@chula.ac.th

Field: Mathematical Logic

Phantipa Thipwiwatpotjana

02-218-5153

phantipa.t@chula.ac.th

Field: Optimization & Operation Research

Nattanard Triphop

02-218-5159

tnattana@chula.ac.th

Patanee Udomkavanich

02-218-5218

Pattanee.U@chula.ac.th

Field: Algebra & Number Theory

Chariya Uiyyasathian

02-218-5160

Chariya.U@chula.ac.th

Field: Combinatorics & Graph Theory

Pimpen Vejjajiva

02-218-5164

pimpen.v@chula.ac.th

Field: Mathematical Logic

Dittaya Wanvarie

0-2218-5160

Dittaya.W@chula.ac.th

Field: Data Mining & Information Retrieval, Neural Networks & Machine Intelligence

Amorn Wasanawichit

02-218-5225

amorn.w@chula.ac.th

Field: Algebra & Number Theory

Keng Wiboontan

02-218-5219

kwiboonton@gmail.com

Field: Analysis

Wacharin Wichiramala

02-218-5174

wacharin.w@chula.ac.th

Field: Geometry & Topology

ผู้เชี่ยวชาญ / Specialists

Wanida Hemakul

hwanida@chula.ac.th

Suchada Siripant

ssuchada@chula.ac.th

Dumrong Tipyotha

02-218-5218
dumrong.t@chula.ac.th

Penpan Youngkhong

02-218-5162
pyoungkhong@yahoo.com

เจ้าหน้าที่ / Staff

  1. 1. วิภา พิมพาพันธ์ (Wipa Pimpapan) [wipa.p@chula.ac.th / 022185140) เจ้าหน้าที่ประจำหลักสูตร วิทยาศาสตรบัณฑิต สาขาคณิตศาสตร์ วิทยาศาสตรมหาบัณฑิต และดุษฎีบัณฑิต สาขาสาขาคณิตศาสตร์ประยุกต์และวิทยาการคณนา
  2. 2. กัญญา เพลิดพราว (Kanya Plardprow) [kanya.p@chula.ac.th / 022185102)
  3. 3. นงลักษ์ พุทธเจริญ (Nonglak Pootachareon) [nonglak_1225@hotmail.com / 022185140) เจ้าหน้าที่ประจำหลักสูตร วิทยาศาสตรบัณฑิต วิทยาศาสตรมหาบัณฑิต และดุษฎีบัณฑิต สาขาวิทยาการคอมพิวเตอร์
  4. 4. ดรุณี สว่างดี (Darunee Sawangdee) [darunee.s@chula.ac.th / 022185146)
  5. 5. ชุลีกร เสืองามเอี่ยม (Chuleekorn Seu-ngam-eum) [mmm541@hotmail.com / 022185141)
  6. 6. อาภรทิพย์ สมบัติบริบูรณ์ (Arporntip Sombatboriboon) [sarporntip@hotmail.com / 022185142)
  7. 7. นันท์นิชา ธาระเวช (Nanicha Tharavech) [tnanicha@hotmail.com / 022185172) เจ้าหน้าที่ประจำหลักสูตร วิทยาศาสตรมหาบัณฑิต และดุษฎีบัณฑิต สาขาคณิตศาสตร์
  8. 8. สุพัตรา อุบลบาน (Supattra Ubolban) [supattra.u@chula.ac.th / 022185141)
  9. 9. ศรันยฉัตร วิลาลัย (Saranyachat Wilalai) [saranyachatw@gmail.com / 022185144)